Members at our 2007 BBQ

Cardiff
Naturalists' Society


Cymdeithas Naturiaethwr
Gaerdydd

 

 

 

Contacts

If you would like more information about the Cardiff Naturalists Society, please write to us or call us on any of the following details:

Publicity Officer & website admin

Andy Kendall
Shenstone
Ty'r Winch Road
Old St mellons
Cardiff
CF3 5UX
Tel 029 2077 0707
Email info@cardiffnaturalists.org.uk

Secretary

Mike Dean
36 Rowan Way,
Lisvane
Cardiff,
CF14 0TD
Tel 029 2075 6869
Email secretary@cardiffnaturalists.org.uk

Treasurer

Joan Andrews
Rothbury Cottage
Mill Road
Dinas Powis,
CF64 4BT
Tel 029 2051 2402
Email Treasurer@cardiffnaturalists.org.uk

Indoor Meetings

Hilary Wicks,
106, College Road,
Llandaff North
Cardiff
CF14 2NX
Tel: 029 2025 7012
Email indoor@cardiffnaturalists.org.uk

Membership Secretary

Danii Roberts
40 New Zealand Road
Gabalfa
Cardiff
CF14 3BS
Email membership@cardiffnaturalists.org.uk

Outdoor Meetings

Email outdoor@cardiffnaturalists.org.uk

Newsletter Editor

Andy Kendall
Shenstone
Ty'r Winch Road
Old St mellons
Cardiff
CF3 5UX
Tel 029 2077 0707
Email newsletter@cardiffnaturalists.org.uk